Republic Underground dives into Islamic Humanitarian Law

Editorial | Republic Underground

April 10, 2021 

This Monday, April 12, 2021, Republic Underground features a Facebook live stream event regarding Islamic Humanitarian Law. Irina Tsukerman, Media VP for Timberwolf Phoenix LLC will modeate the event. The esteemed guest speaker is Abdulrahman Almutairi, a lawyer and a researcher in international law and an expert in Islamic Humanitarian law.

The event begins at 1pm Eastern Dateline Time, 6pm London time, 8pm Riyadh on April 12. It will be live streamed from Republic Underground’s Facebook channel @RepublicUndergroundNews.

Visit the link below to watch the stream live.

https://www.facebook.com/RepublicUndergroundNews